after duel hp....

Player avatar

baltax02 Send PM

I had the unfortunate  Learnine curve of losing a duel basically  by default due to not being fully healed before duel. I'm fairly new to this server/classic.
I was rushed into a second duel and didn't  realize  after the duel you don't go back to full hp.
I'm suggesting one of two solutions to stop new players and of course space casee other members for that matter losing duels due to starting  without  full health.
1. A simple  warning pop up if your not full hp
Or
2. Fully heal after duel (would  also have  to make one unable to duel unless full health other wise it could be abused to heal without food I'm sure)

Some say just heal up and it's not a big deal yeah that's all fine and dandy,  but do you want  to discurage newer members on the server when fail to realize you don't heal after the duel and lose the next obe basically  by default.

Player avatar

scornedmagi Send PM

subscriber

I think an educated player making a staking guild would help as well. Not too detailed but enough to let you know the basics. I wouldn't like the auto heal. Dueling and staking are a big part of food on this server as well as pking. Wouldnt want to break the food market. Maybe a message saying your up isn't full would work. Just add it to the duel screen. HP: red dot means not full green dot means full health.

[TRUST][HONOR][LOYALTY]
Check out my Skills I offer FREE!

Player avatar

baltax02 Send PM

scornedmagi said:

I think an educated player making a staking guild would help as well. Not too detailed but enough to let you know the basics. I wouldn't like the auto heal. Dueling and staking are a big part of food on this server as well as pking. Wouldnt want to break the food market. Maybe a message saying your up isn't full would work. Just add it to the duel screen. HP: red dot means not full green dot means full health.