pking?

• «
  • 1 (current)

Player avatar

newguy123 Send PM

hey all im pretty new to the server have been playing about a week and a half.
i enjoy the server overall there have been a good amount
of nice people who helped me with small starter items to give me a boost start and the warm welcome was appreciated.
my real problem with playing is the pking scene its been getting quieter and quieter as time goes by
i have seen a number of players mirroring the same issue that i have and i have seen people quitting for the same reason me and my team mate are considering quitting.
the teaming and multi is a bit out of control. i think multi should be in the game or else the pking scene wont thrive and more will quit.
but the big teams with a plethora of different accounts to multi on ruin it for most especially new players like me and my teamate.
i dont know exactly how to solve this problem 100 percent but there has to be some way to make the pk scene better.  for starters 3,4,5,6,7 or more people shouldnt be allowed to range/mage/attack a lone player. i know im not alone with this issue because i have seen other threads with people having the same problem.
would like to hear some other ideas that might help solve the problem.

Last edited by newguy123 (23 Jan 2019 08:18)

Player avatar

Mapi3 Send PM

I didnt understand at all lol

Player avatar

nyx3 Send PM

Again another moron, only 2 accounts from same ip can attack you, so it's clearly not multi that's destroying your entire team.

Player avatar

newguy123 Send PM

Mapi3 said:

I didnt understand at all lol

sorry you arent able to understand it. i dont think its that hard to understand.

nyx3 said:

Again another moron, only 2 accounts from same ip can attack you, so it's clearly not multi that's destroying your entire team.